Jul 20, 2024  
2023-2024 EIU Undergraduate Catalog 
2023-2024 EIU Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Department of Biological Sciences

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Majors and Minors

Department Faculty

Thomas Canam, Chairperson
Britto Nathan, Assistant Chairperson

Bulla, G.; Canam, T.; Carlsward, B.; Chesnut, R.; Colombo, R.; Combs, B.; Dust, H.; Effert, E.; Enstrom, P.; Grant, M.; Hu, T.; Hung, K.; Kang, S.; Liu, Z.; Martinez, E.; Meiners, S.; Nathan, B.; Oluoch, A.; Peterson, E.; Switzer, P.; Tucker, G.; Yordanov, Y.; Zieman, E.

Department Telephone: 217.581.3126

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Majors and Minors