May 22, 2022  
2018-2019 EIU Undergraduate Catalog 
2018-2019 EIU Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Department of Biological Sciences

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Majors and Minors

Department Faculty

Gary Bulla, Chairperson
Britto Nathan, Assistant Chairperson

Bollinger, E.; Bulla, G.; Canam, T.; Carlsward, B.; Chesnut, R.; Colombo, R.; Deppe, J.; Dust, H.; Effert, E.; Enstrom, P.; Fritz, A.; Hung, K.; Laursen, C.; Laursen, J.; Liu, Z.; Maia, A.; Meiners, S.; Nathan, B.; Oluoch, A.; Sehweil-Elmuti, N.; Switzer, P.; Tucker, G.; Yordanov, Y.

Department Telephone: 217.581.3126

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Majors and Minors