Jun 18, 2024  
2020-2021 EIU Graduate Catalog 
2020-2021 EIU Graduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

EIU Graduate School

Board of Trustees of Eastern Illinois University

Appointed Members

Mr. Joseph Dively, Charleston, IL
Ms. Barbara Maurer, Minier, IL
Dr. Philip B. Thompson, Belleville, IL
Ms. Audrey Edwards
Mr. C. Christopher Hicks, Homewood, IL
Ms. Joyce Madigan, Charleston, IL
Mr. Martin Ruhaak

Student Member

Ms. Kathleen Conlin


Eastern Illinois University Chief Administrative Officers


Dr. David M. Glassman

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Jay D. Gatrell

Vice President for Business Affairs

Mr. Sean Reeder

Vice President for University Advancement

Dr. Ken Wetstein

Vice President for Student Affairs

Dr. Anne Flaherty