Sep 30, 2020  
2015-2016 EIU Graduate Catalog 
2015-2016 EIU Graduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

EIU Graduate School

Board of Trustees of Eastern Illinois University

Appointed Members

Mr. Timothy Burke, Evanston, IL
Mr. Joseph Dively, Charleston, IL
Mr. Kristopher Goetz, Lombard, IL
Mr. Rene Hutchinson, Chicago, IL
Mr. Roger Kratochvil, Mt. Olive, IL
Dr. Jan Spivey Gilchrist, Olympia Fields, IL
Mr. Daniel Caulkins, Decatur, IL

Student Member

Ms. Catie Witt, Carlinville, IL


Rene Hutchinson, Chairperson
Dr. Robert Webb, Vice Chairperson
Dr. Jan Spivey Gilchrist,  Secretary
Kristopher Goetz, Member Pro-tem

Eastern Illinois University Chief Administrative Officers


Dr. David M. Glassman

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Blair M. Lord

Vice President for Business Affairs

Mr. Paul McCann, Interim

Vice President for University Advancement


Vice President for Student Affairs

Ms. Lynette Drake, Interim