May 25, 2024  
2014-2015 EIU Graduate Catalog 
2014-2015 EIU Graduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

EIU Graduate School

Board of Trustees of Eastern Illinois University

Appointed Members

Mr. Joseph Dively, Charleston, IL
Mr. Kristopher Goetz, Lombard, IL
Mr. Rene Hutchinson, Chicago, IL
Mr. Roger Kratochvil, Mt. Olive, IL
Dr. Jan Spivey Gilchrist, Olympia Fields, IL
Dr. Robert D. Webb, Mattoon, IL


Student Member

Mr. Mitchell Gurick, Hinsdale, IL


Kristopher Goetz, Chairperson
Rene Hutchinson, Vice Chairperson
Dr. Jan Spivey Gilchrist,  Secretary
Robert Webb, Pro-tem

Eastern Illinois University Chief Administrative Officers


Dr. William L. Perry

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Blair M. Lord

Vice President for Business Affairs

Dr. William V. Weber

Vice President for University Advancement

Mr. Bob Martin

Vice President for Student Affairs

Dr. Daniel P. Nadler